City Directory

Mayor

Directory ImageHerman Earwood
Mayor
--

City Council

Directory ImageJoe Ashton
Council Place 4
-- jashton@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJoAnn Butler
Council Place 1
-- jbutler@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDan Chisholm
City Council Place 5
--
Directory ImageHerman Earwood
Mayor
--
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Mayor Pro-Tem
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDarren Houk
City Council Member Place 3
-- dhouk@riveroakstx.com

City Administration

Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
City Manager
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImagePaula Luck
City Secretary
817-626-5421 x326 pbagwell@riveroakstx.com

Building Inspections / Permits

Directory ImageMichelle Davis
Permit Clerk
817-626-5421 x329 mdavis@riveroakstx.com

Code Enforcement

Directory ImageBeth Blevins
Code Enforcement Officer
817-626-5421 x314 bblevins@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDebra Vechnak
Code Enforcement Officer
817-626-5421 x314 dvechnak@riveroakstx.com

Event Center

Directory ImageShirley Bloomfield
Co-Director
--
Directory ImageShirley Wheat
Co-Director
--

Crime Control and Prevention District

Directory ImageJoe Ashton
Crime District Chairman
-- jashton@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJoAnn Butler
Place 1
-- jbutler@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDan Chisholm
Board Member
--
Directory ImageHerman Earwood
Mayor
--
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Place 2
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com

Economic Development Corporation

Directory ImageJoe Ashton
Vice-President Director
-- jashton@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageBuck Bybee
Director
--
Directory ImageDan Chisholm
President Director
--
Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
Executive Director, Secretary, Treasurer
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageGreg Hendrickson
Director
--
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Director
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageLinda Morgan
Director
--

Fire Department

Directory ImageDavid Ballard
Lieutenant
--
Directory ImageSteve Sanders
Battalion Chief
817-626-3786
Directory ImageGreg Stockton
Battalion Chief
817-626-3786
Directory ImageJeff Stow
Battalion Chief
--

Library

Directory ImageElaine Hankins
Library Clerk
--
Directory ImageBennie Stone
Library Clerk
--

Municipal Court

Directory ImageBelinda Hernandez
Court Administrator
817-626-5421 bhernandez@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageAna Juarez
Court Clerk
817-626-5421 ajuarez@riveroakstx.com

Police Department

Directory ImageBruce Mosley
C.I.D. Lieutenant
817-626-1991 x340
Directory ImageCandi Mouton
Police Administrative Secretary
817-626-1991 x304
Directory ImageChristopher Spieldenner
Police Chief
817-626-1991 x307
Directory ImageChuck Stewart
Deputy Police Chief
817-626-1991 x331

Public Works

Directory ImageJeremy Bell
Public Works Superintendent
817-626-5421 x311 jbell@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageCassie Curry
Administrative Secretary
817-626-5421 x332
Directory ImageGordon Smith
Public Works Director
817-626-5421 x322 gsmith@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageIvan Teeler
Utilities Superintendent
817--62-5421

Water Department

Directory ImageZenia Bailey
Administrative Assistant
817-626-5421 x318 zbailey@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageCarl Crawford
Plant Operator
--
Directory ImageMichelle Davis
Administrative Assistant
817-626-5421 x329 mdavis@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJames Hatley
Operator
817-626-6454 jhatley@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJohn Paul Jones
Operator
817-626-6454 jjones@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageLourdes Torres
Utility Billing Coordinator
817-626-5421 x315 ltorres@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageMaria Tueme
Water Administrative Assistant
--

Emergency Management

Directory ImageJames Myrick
Coordinator
817-476-0362 emc@riveroakstx.com

Zoning Department

Directory ImageMichelle Davis
Zoning Secretary
817-626-5421 x329 mdavis@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
Zoning Administrator
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com

Finance Department

Directory ImageJoe Ashton
Alternate Committee Member
-- jashton@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDan Chisholm
Finance Committee Member
--
Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
Committee Member
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Committee Member
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImagePaula Luck
Committee Member
817-626-5421 x326 pbagwell@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageCelina Moreno
Finance Accounts Payable
817-626-5421 x320 cmoreno@riveroakstx.com

Fire Pension Board

Directory ImageJoe Crews
Vice-Chairman
--
Directory ImageGreg Stockton
Board Member
817-626-3786