City Directory

Mayor

Directory ImageJoe Ashton
Mayor
-- jashton@riveroakstx.com

City Council

Directory ImageDan Chisholm
City Council Place 5
-- dchisholm@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJohn Claridge
City Council Member Place 1
-- jclaridge@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Council Place 2
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDarren Houk
Mayor Pro-Tem
-- dhouk@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDarren Houk
City Council Member Place 3
-- dhouk@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageYolie Rodriguez
City Council Place 4
-- yrodriguez@riveroakstx.com

City Administration

Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
City Manager
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImagePaula Luck
City Secretary
817-626-5421 x326 pbagwell@riveroakstx.com

Building Inspections / Permits

Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
Building Official
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageSteve Sanders
Inspector
817-626-3786 x312 ssanders@riveroakstx.com

Code Enforcement

Directory ImageBeth Flippo
Code Enforcement Officer
817-626-5421 x314 bblevins@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDebra Vechnak
Code Enforcement Officer
817-626-5421 x345 dvechnak@riveroakstx.com

Event Center

Directory ImageShirley Bloomfield
Co-Director
--
Directory ImageShirley Wheat
Co-Director
--

Crime Control and Prevention District

Directory ImageDan Chisholm
Board Member
-- dchisholm@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJohn Claridge
Place 1
-- jclaridge@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJohn Claridge
Chairman
-- jclaridge@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Place 2
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageDarren Houk
Place 3
-- dhouk@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImagePaula Luck
Secretary
817-626-5421 x326 pbagwell@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageYolie Rodriguez
Vice-Chairman
-- yrodriguez@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageYolie Rodriguez
Board Member Place 4
-- yrodriguez@riveroakstx.com

Economic Development Corporation

Directory ImageDavid Bedford
Director Place 3
--
Directory ImageBuck Bybee
Director
--
Directory ImageDan Chisholm
President Director
-- dchisholm@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageMarvin Gregory
Executive Director
817-626-5421 x324 mgregory@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageGreg Hendrickson
Director
--
Directory ImageSteve Holland
Vice-Chairman Director
-- sholland@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImagePaula Luck
Secretary/Treasurer
817-626-5421 x326 pbagwell@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageCharles Richardson
Place 1 Director
--

Fire Department

Directory ImageShelby Brock
Captain
817-626-3786
Directory ImageSteve Sanders
Fire Marshal
817-626-3786 x312 ssanders@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageRussell Shelley
Fire Chief
--
Directory ImageGreg Stockton
Captain
817-626-3786

Municipal Court

Directory ImageBelinda Hernandez
Court Administrator
817-626-5421 bhernandez@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageAna Juarez
Court Clerk
817-626-5421 x317 ajuarez@riveroakstx.com

Police Department

Directory ImageBruce Mosley
C.I.D. Lieutenant
817-626-1991 x340
Directory ImageChristopher Spieldenner
Police Chief
817-626-1991 x307
Directory ImageChuck Stewart
Deputy Police Chief
817-626-1991 x331

Public Works

Directory ImageJeremy Bell
Public Works Superintendent
817-626-5421 x311 jbell@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageGordon Smith
Public Works Director
817-626-5421 x322 gsmith@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageMaria Tueme
Administrative Secretary
817-626-5421 x332 mtueme@riveroakstx.com

Water Department

Directory ImageJames Hatley
Operator
817-626-6454 jhatley@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageJohn Paul Jones
Operator
817-626-6454 jjones@riveroakstx.com
Directory ImageAnna Lee
Administrative Assistant
817-624-7344 alee@riveroakstx.com

Emergency Management

Directory ImageJames Myrick
Coordinator
817-476-0362 emc@riveroakstx.com

Friends of the River Oaks Animal Shelter

Directory ImageJim King
Vice-President
817-626-1991 x333 jking@riveroakspd.com
Directory ImageChristopher Spieldenner
President
817-626-1991 x307